Steve A. Burns, President & Chief Executive Officer  
Kent A. James, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer  
Bradley D. Bixler, Senior Vice President/Chief Loan Officer & Arcanum Branch Manager 
Michael J. Boyer, Senior Vice President/Chief Credit Manager & Real Estate Officer  
Nathan E. Garber, Vice President & Data Processing Manager  
Sam A. Suter,  Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer  
Michael L. Batten, Assistant Vice President & Consumer Loan Manager  
Brian R. Griesdorn, Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer  
Gloria A. Harpest, Assistant Vice President & Human Resources/Marketing Officer 
Matthew S. Kolb, Assistant Vice President & Bradford Branch Manager 
Jim J. Magoto, Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer  
Thomas J. Ording, Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer  
Susan M. Shields, Assistant Vice President & Assistant Controller  
Brian M. Wood, Assistant Vice President & Ansonia Branch Manager  
Sherry K. Marten, Auditor  
Lisa K. Eadler, Operations Officer  
Cindy S. Scott, Compliance Officer 
Rose N. Phlipot, Administrative & Assistant Human Resource Officer  
David E. Ernst, Consumer Loan Officer 
Rob K. Loesch, Credit Analyst 
Charmin L. Luedeke, IT Manager 
Ronald L. Barga II, Agricultural Loan Representative 
DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.